14
Jul
10

a real HOT Girl

Well, I got a literary masterpiece in my OKCupid mail today…

You are a real HOT Girl . Send me a message sometime.

So, I’m supposed to do all the work, even right off? Seriously, the guy was not at all my type or anyone I have a thing in common with, but even if he was that is not the way to get me to talk to you. This says to me, “I am too lazy to think of anything to say or even try, so I’ll just say you’re hot and let you do all the work.” You’d think he could at least make some effort if he really wanted to talk to a Girl!

Oh, and I almost forgot the best part – the most private thing he is willing to admit? That he “likes booty, no seriously likes booty,” he’s just like that.

Um, no.

0 Responses to “a real HOT Girl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I'm a chubby thirty-something gal looking for lust and love, sometimes on the internet...

Have something to say?

plumpvixen@gmail.com

The Other Kind of Date:

July 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Tweet Tweet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

That Old Thing:


